My Grocery List

As I’ve mentioned several times before I get most of my produce, nuts and beans from the farm, so I tend to do one big shop a month to pick up everything else I need, with a weekly stop for milk and any last minute item. As a result, my grocery list often looks a bit imbalanced.

December List

  • onions
  • oatmeal
  • brown rice
  • eggs
  • butter (x2)
  • blue cheese
  • brie
  • chocolate chips
  • dark chocolate
  • vodka
  • trash bags
  • toilet paper

As you can see, I rarely buy any produce from anyplace but Nevermore. Also, I start out reasonably healthy, move into some less healthy stuff before diving straight into the hard liquor, then wind up with the mundane.

What does your grocery list look like?

Leave a comment

Filed under House and Garden

Leave a Reply

