A Slight Addiction

Hi internet readers! My name is Mary and I am an addict. I can’t seem to get enough skincare samples.

I was really proud of myself for making a huge dent in my enormous collection of products, which I’ve been tracking in the I Complete you Challenge. It seemed like there was light at the end of the tunnel. (Except for soap: when the apocalypse comes, I’ll have enough soap to keep my army cockroaches clean for decades.) Then there was a listing on Freecycle this week giving away a bunch of skincare samples.

Now there are a dozen or so more products to add to my I Complete You list. But before you scold me, at least they were all free! And they’re small so I can keep them in my gym locker. Clearly this was a well thought out decision.

Leave a comment

Filed under Health and Beauty

Leave a Reply

