“I Complete You” May Update

Another month, another batch of skin care products. My linen closet is slowly emptying, and I’m contemplating taking one of those Rubbermaid bins and using it for my craft supplies (a habit that’s well under control). I’m even down to single digits in some products, so my plan now is to just use what I’ve got, then replace them ONE AT A TIME. The only excuse for duplicates is for the absolute essentials that I keep in my gym locker, and obviously a second set of hand soap and lotion for my guest bath.

As for product review, I’ll hit the highlights.  The Jack Black moisturizer? Ah-mazing. Light weight but effective, smells amazing and not at all overwhelming, plus it has spf. I might have to save up and buy a full sized version when I run out of my current moisturizer. Also, the Mary Kay two step microderm abrasion kit is way more effective than my former Clinique version, and doesn’t leave me feeling like there’s a film on my skin.

The list:

  • Neutrogena conditioner
  • DHC Coenzyme Q10 eye cream
  • Up&Up make-up remover towelettes
  • Sol Terre shampoo x2
  • Citros shampoo
  • Garden Botanika conditioner
  • Kiss My Face hand cream
  • DHC Coenzyme Q10 cream
  • Oil of Olay moisturizer
  • Garnier Nutritioniste wrinkle cream
  • Bliss Shine shampoo & conditioner
  • Pureology Hydrate shampoo & conditioner
  • Peter Thomas Roth shampoo & conditioner
  • Colgate MaxFresh toothpaste
  • Clinique 7 Day scrub
  • Barbasol Sensitive Skin shaving cream
  • Portico clarifying shampoo & moisturizing conditioner
  • Revlon deep conditioner
  • Clairol deep conditioner
  • Gillette Sensitive Skin shaving cream
  • Crest Pro-Health toothpaste
  • Udderly Smooth hand cream
  • Jack Black moisturizer
  • Sephora instant moisturizer
  • Mary Kay microdermabrasion kit
  • DHC Coenzyme Q10 Facial Film Soap
  • Joel Lane Museum House Lavender body soap
  • Kewl Cucumber facial bar x3  x2
  • Venus razor blades x5 x4
  • Crest Sensitivity toothpaste x2
  • Calm body soap x3 x2
  • Bath & Body Works Volumizing shampoo
  • Aveeno Volumizing shampoo & conditioner
  • Aveeno hand cream
  • Aquaphor advanced therapy
  • Gold Bond hand cream
  • Kiss My Face foot scrub
  • Arbonne foot cream
  • Aveeno body lotion
  • Garden Botanika body lotion
  • Peter Thomas Roth body lotion
  • The Body Shop Cranberry body lotion
  • Oil of Olay Body lotion
  • Gilchrist & Soames shaving cream
  • CST Vanilla Nutmeg hand soap
  • Asper & Jones Jasmine hand soap
  • Crest Complete toothpaste x2
  • Crest Whitening toothpaste
  • Clinique tinted moisturizer
  • Sephora tinted moisturizer
  • Nature’s Gate day time moisturizer
  • Dr. Brandt microdermabrasion
  • TimeBalm exfoliating scrub
  • Oil of Olay eye cream
  • DHC Deep Cleansing Oil x10
  • Peter Thomas Roth facial bar
  • TimeBalm make-up remover
  • Mary Kay TimeWise Night Restore & Recover
  • DHC Velvet Skin Coat primer
  • Laure Geller matte skin enhancer
  • Singer Soap Peppermint body soap
  • Cud-Zu Goat Farm Lily of the Valley goat milk soap
  • Peter Thomas Roth Massaging bath bar
  • no name soap samples x7
Leave a comment

Filed under I Complete You

Leave a Reply

