“I Complete You” March Update

Another month, another list of odds and ends from my medicine cabinet that I’ve finished. I gave up on the Sol Terre and Citros shampoos as they were too drying for my hair. Apparently vanity can outweigh thriftiness. The Garden Botanika conditioner was nice, but not outstanding. I did love the Kiss My Face hand creme, even its scent (grapefruit & bergamot) which is a surprise for me. The DHC Coenzyme Q10 cream was a fabulous night cream that leaves my skin so soft: I might have to save up to buy this stuff for real (another vanity over thriftiness?) As always, I love my Oil of Olay, and am grateful that such a reliable moisturizer is so affordable.n The Garnier Nutritioniste wrinkle treatment was AMAZING, and I will probably be buying this again. Finally, I finished one of my Kewl cucumber facial bar, which is a workhorse of my skincare routine.

The list:

  • Neutrogena conditioner
  • DHC Coenzyme Q10 eye cream
  • Up&Up make-up remover towelettes
  • Sol Terre shampoo x2
  • Citros shampoo
  • Garden Botanika conditioner
  • Kiss My Face hand cream
  • DHC Coenzyme Q10 cream
  • Oil of Olay moisturizer
  • Garnier Nutritioniste wrinkle cream
  • Kewl Cucumber facial bar x3  x2
  • Bath & Body Works Volumizing shampoo
  • Bliss Shine shampoo & conditioner
  • Aveeno Volumizing shampoo & conditioner
  • Pureology Hydrate shampoo & conditioner
  • Peter Thomas Roth shampoo & conditioner
  • Revlon deep conditioner
  • Clairol deep conditioner
  • Udderly Smooth hand cream
  • Aveeno hand cream
  • Aquaphor advanced therapy
  • Gold Bond hand cream
  • Kiss My Face foot scrub
  • Arbonne foot cream
  • Aveeno body lotion
  • Garden Botanika body lotion
  • Peter Thomas Roth body lotion
  • The Body Shop Cranberry body lotion
  • Oil of Olay Body lotion
  • Barbasol Sensitive Skin shaving cream
  • Gillette Sensitive Skin shaving cream
  • Gilchrist & Soames shaving cream
  • CST Vanilla Nutmeg hand soap
  • Asper & Jones Jasmine hand soap
  • Crest Sensitivity toothpaste x2
  • Crest Pro-Health toothpaste
  • Crest Complete toothpaste x2
  • Crest Whitening toothpaste
  • Clinique tinted moisturizer
  • Sephora tinted moisturizer
  • Jack Black moisturizer
  • Sephora instant moisturizer
  • Dr. Brandt microdermabrasion
  • Mary Kay microdermabrasion
  • Clinique 7 Day scrub
  • TimeBalm exfoliating scrub
  • Oil of Olay eye cream
  • DHC Coenzyme Q10 Facial Film Soap
  • DHC Deep Cleansing Oil x10
  • Peter Thomas Roth facial bar
  • TimeBalm make-up remover
  • Mary Kay TimeWise Night Restore & Recover
  • DHC Velvet Skin Coat primer
  • Laure Geller matte skin enhancer
  • Calm body soap x3
  • Singer Soap Peppermint body soap
  • Cud-Zu Goat Farm Lily of the Valley goat milk soap
  • Joel Lane Museum House Lavender body soap
  • Peter Thomas Roth Massaging bath bar
  • no name soap samples x7
  • Venus razor blades x5
Leave a comment

Filed under I Complete You

Leave a Reply

