Friday Favorites

Once again, Being Zhenya takes something simple and makes something gorgeous. I swear this girl is more than DIY, but I just love those posts.

The Everyday Minimalist has a smart way to keep from wasting toothpaste.

SavvySugar has a great list of things that are not worth buying. I definitely need to remind myself more often that just because something is cheap, doesn’t mean it’s worth it.

Totally Money has suggestions for quick, healthy and affordable desserts.

Iris on 260 Days, No Repeats has a fabulous giveaway.

3 Comments

Filed under Friday Favorites

3 responses to “Friday Favorites

  1. Thank you so much for mentioning me 🙂 Have a great weekend! xoxo

  2. Thank you for the mention! I really appreciate it. It’s nice when you can make your money go farther.

  3. Big thanks for the TotallyMoney mention! I hope you had a fantastic weekend. x

Leave a Reply

